Free music NOW! Join the email list!

tour archives

2012 tour dates

Dec 15, 2012 Saturday

Dec 8, 2012 Saturday

Nov 17, 2012 Saturday

Oct 13, 2012 Saturday

10:00 PM

9:00 PM

10:00 PM

10:00 PM

Hemingways

The Old Nick

Hemingways

Hemingways

Toronto, ON, CA

Toronto, ON, CA

Toronto, ON, CA

Toronto, ON, CA

3 sets of fun in Yorkville with Kim & Mike at Hemingways!10pm-1am
Sep 30, 2012 Sunday 7:00 PM Spirits Bar Toronto, ON, CA
New time! 7pm - 11pm It's a Jam! It's an Open Mic! Hosted by: Kim Jarrett & Mike Costantino It's the Sunday Night Jam with Kim & Mike! $5.50 Mooshead pints!
Sep 23, 2012 Sunday 7:00 PM Spirits Bar Toronto, ON, CA
New time! 7pm - 11pm It's a Jam! It's an Open Mic! Hosted by: Kim Jarrett & Mike Costantino It's the Sunday Night Jam with Kim & Mike! $5.50 Mooshead pints!
Sep 16, 2012 Sunday 7:00 PM Spirits Bar Toronto, ON, CA
New time! 7pm - 11pm It's a Jam! It's an Open Mic! Hosted by: Kim Jarrett & Mike Costantino It's the Sunday Night Jam with Kim & Mike! $5.50 Mooshead pints!
Sep 9, 2012 Sunday 7:00 PM Spirits Bar Toronto, ON, CA
New time! 7pm - 11pm It's a Jam! It's an Open Mic! Hosted by: Kim Jarrett & Mike Costantino It's the Sunday Night Jam with Kim & Mike! $5.50 Mooshead pints!
Sep 8, 2012 Saturday 10:00 PM Hemingways Toronto, ON, CA
3 sets of fun in Yorkville with Kim & Mike! 10pm-1am
Sep 2, 2012 Sunday 7:00 PM Spirits Bar Toronto, ON, CA
New time! 7pm - 11pm It's a Jam! It's an Open Mic! Hosted by: Kim Jarrett & Mike Costantino It's the Sunday Night Jam with Kim & Mike! $5.50 Mooshead pints!
Aug 26, 2012 Sunday 7:00 PM Spirits Bar Toronto, ON, CA
New time! 7pm - 11pm It's a Jam! It's an Open Mic! Hosted by: Kim Jarrett & Mike Costantino It's the Sunday Night Jam with Kim & Mike! $5.50 Mooshead pints!
Aug 24, 2012 Friday 8:00 PM The Warehouse On George Cambridge, ON, CA
Clubhouse Fridays w/ Elana Harte & guest: Kim Jarrett http://www.eventsbysizzle.com
Aug 19, 2012 Sunday 7:00 PM Spirits Bar Toronto, ON, CA
New time! 7pm - 11pm It's a Jam! It's an Open Mic! Hosted by: Kim Jarrett & Mike Costantino It's the Sunday Night Jam with Kim & Mike! $5.50 Mooshead pints!
Aug 12, 2012 Sunday 7:00 PM Spirits Bar Toronto, ON, CA
New time! 7pm - 11pm It's a Jam! It's an Open Mic! Hosted by: Kim Jarrett & Mike Costantino It's the Sunday Night Jam with Kim & Mike! $5.50 Mooshead pints!
Aug 9, 2012 Thursday 9:00 PM Slack's Restaurant & Bar Toronto, ON, CA
A guest set with Janet D. Whiteway!
Aug 6, 2012 Monday 7:00 PM The Old Nick Toronto, ON, CA
M Factor Mondays with Elana Harte & guests 7pm-11pm Guests August 6th: Kim Jarrett & Deb Whalen
Aug 5, 2012 Sunday 7:00 PM Spirits Bar Toronto, ON, CA
New time! 7pm - 11pm It's a Jam! It's an Open Mic! Hosted by: Kim Jarrett & Mike Costantino It's the Sunday Night Jam with Kim & Mike! $5.50 Mooshead pints!
Jul 29, 2012 Sunday 7:00 PM Spirits Bar Toronto, ON, CA
New time! 7pm - 11pm It's a Jam! It's an Open Mic! Hosted by: Kim Jarrett & Mike Costantino It's the Sunday Night Jam with Kim & Mike! $5.50 Mooshead pints!
Jul 22, 2012 Sunday 7:00 PM Spirits Bar Toronto, ON, CA
New time! 7pm - 11pm It's a Jam! It's an Open Mic! Hosted by: Kim Jarrett & Mike Costantino It's the Sunday Night Jam with Kim & Mike! $5.50 Mooshead pints!
Jul 15, 2012 Sunday 9:00 PM Spirits Bar Toronto, ON, CA
It's a Jam! It's an Open Mic! Hosted by: Kim Jarrett & Mike Costantino It's the Sunday Night Jam with Kim & Mike! 9pm-midnight - 5 dollar pints!
Jul 8, 2012 Sunday 9:00 PM Spirits Bar Toronto, ON, CA
It's a Jam! It's an Open Mic! Hosted by: Kim Jarrett & Mike Costantino It's the Sunday Night Jam with Kim & Mike! 9pm-midnight - 5 dollar pints!
Jul 1, 2012 Sunday 9:00 PM Spirits Bar Toronto, ON, CA
It's a Jam! It's an Open Mic! Hosted by: Kim Jarrett & Mike Costantino It's the Sunday Night Jam with Kim & Mike! 9pm-midnight - 5 dollar pints!
Jun 27, 2012 Wednesday 6:00 PM Corporate Event Toronto, ON, CA
w/ Elana Harte (Kim = backing vocals & percussion)
Jun 24, 2012 Sunday 9:00 PM Spirits Bar Toronto, ON, CA
It's a Jam! It's an Open Mic! Hosted by: Kim Jarrett & Mike Costantino It's the Sunday Night Jam with Kim & Mike! 9pm-midnight - 5 dollar pints!
Jun 23, 2012 Saturday 5:00 PM Crabby Joe's Aurora, ON, CA
Annual Crabby Joe's Patio Party 5pm - 8pm
Jun 17, 2012 Sunday 9:00 PM Spirits Bar Toronto, ON, CA
It's a Jam! It's an Open Mic! Hosted by: Kim Jarrett & Mike Costantino It's the Sunday Night Jam with Kim & Mike! 9pm-midnight - 5 dollar pints!
Jun 10, 2012 Sunday 9:00 PM Spirits Bar Toronto, ON, CA
It's a Jam! It's an Open Mic! Hosted by: Kim Jarrett & Mike Costantino It's the Sunday Night Jam with Kim & Mike! 9pm-midnight - 5 dollar pints!
Jun 9, 2012 Saturday 12:00 AM The Old Nick Toronto, ON, CA
TBA
Jun 3, 2012 Sunday 9:00 PM Spirits Bar Toronto, ON, CA
It's a Jam! It's an Open Mic! Hosted by: Kim Jarrett & Mike Costantino It's the Sunday Night Jam with Kim & Mike! 9pm-1am $5 Pints, and $7 Apps
May 27, 2012 Sunday 9:00 PM Spirits Bar Toronto, ON, CA
It's a Jam! It's an Open Mic! Hosted by: Kim Jarrett & Mike Costantino It's the Sunday Night Jam with Kim & Mike! 9pm-1am $5 Pints, and $7 Apps Celebrating One Year at Spirits throughout May 2012 - special guests & more
May 20, 2012 Sunday 9:00 PM Spirits Bar Toronto, ON, CA
It's a Jam! It's an Open Mic! Hosted by: Kim Jarrett & Mike Costantino It's the Sunday Night Jam with Kim & Mike! 9pm-1am $5 Pints, and $7 Apps Celebrating One Year at Spirits throughout May 2012 - special guests & more
May 14, 2012 Monday 7:00 PM The Old Nick Toronto, ON, CA
M Factor Mondays with Elana Harte & guests 7pm-11pm Kim Jarrett guest hosts May 14
May 13, 2012 Sunday 9:00 PM Spirits Bar Toronto, ON, CA
It's a Jam! It's an Open Mic! Hosted by: Kim Jarrett & Mike Costantino It's the Sunday Night Jam with Kim & Mike! 9pm-1am $5 Pints, and $7 Apps Celebrating One Year at Spirits throughout May 2012 - special guests & more
May 12, 2012 Saturday 3:00 PM Quinn's Ale House Ottawa, ON, CA
The Allaire Show - John Allaire and special guest: Kim Jarrett
May 7, 2012 Monday 9:00 PM Dora Keogh Irish Pub Toronto, ON, CA
Cameron's Brewery Presents the Dora Keogh Open Stage with feature guest: Kim Jarrett at 10pm
May 6, 2012 Sunday 9:00 PM Spirits Bar Toronto, ON, CA
It's a Jam! It's an Open Mic! Hosted by: Kim Jarrett & Mike Costantino It's the Sunday Night Jam with Kim & Mike! 9pm-1am $5 Pints, and $7 Apps Celebrating One Year at Spirits throughout May 2012 - special guests & more
May 3, 2012 Thursday 8:00 PM C'est What Toronto, ON, CA
w/ Elana Harte (Kim Jarrett = backing vocals/percussion)
Apr 29, 2012 Sunday 9:00 PM Spirits Bar Toronto, ON, CA
It's a Jam! It's an Open Mic! Hosted by: Kim Jarrett & Mike Costantino It's the Sunday Night Jam with Kim & Mike! 9pm-1am $5 Pints, and $7 Apps
Apr 22, 2012 Sunday 9:00 PM Spirits Bar Toronto, ON, CA
It's a Jam! It's an Open Mic! Hosted by: Kim Jarrett & Mike Costantino It's the Sunday Night Jam with Kim & Mike! 9pm-1am $5 Pints, and $7 Apps
Apr 15, 2012 Sunday 9:00 PM Spirits Bar Toronto, ON, CA
It's a Jam! It's an Open Mic! Hosted by: Kim Jarrett & Mike Costantino It's the Sunday Night Jam with Kim & Mike! 9pm-1am $5 Pints, and $7 Apps
Apr 14, 2012 Saturday 8:00 PM Ben's Pub Kingston, ON, CA
GNO Spring Edition with Elana Harte & guest: Kim Jarrett
Apr 12, 2012 Thursday 7:30 PM Capers Brasserie Belleville, ON, CA
3 sets of live music with Kim Jarrett & Mike Costantino - 7:30pm - 10:30pm
Apr 8, 2012 Sunday 9:00 PM Spirits Bar Toronto, ON, CA
It's a Jam! It's an Open Mic! Hosted by: Kim Jarrett & Mike Costantino It's the Sunday Night Jam with Kim & Mike! 9pm-1am $5 Pints, and $7 Apps
Apr 7, 2012 Saturday 4:00 PM Queen Street Laundromat Toronto, ON, CA
Mintox Productions presents: Robert Graham with backing vocalists James King & Kim Jarrett
Apr 1, 2012 Sunday 9:00 PM Spirits Bar Toronto, ON, CA
It's a Jam! It's an Open Mic! Hosted by: Kim Jarrett & Mike Costantino It's the Sunday Night Jam with Kim & Mike! 9pm-1am $5 Pints, and $7 Apps
Mar 25, 2012 Sunday 9:00 PM Spirits Bar Toronto, ON, CA
It's a Jam! It's an Open Mic! Hosted by: Kim Jarrett & Mike Costantino It's the Sunday Night Jam with Kim & Mike! 9pm-1am $5 Pints, and $7 Apps
Mar 18, 2012 Sunday 9:00 PM Spirits Bar Toronto, ON, CA
It's a Jam! It's an Open Mic! Hosted by: Kim Jarrett & Mike Costantino It's the Sunday Night Jam with Kim & Mike! 9pm-1am $5 Pints, and $7 Apps
Mar 11, 2012 Sunday 9:00 PM Spirits Bar Toronto, ON, CA
It's a Jam! It's an Open Mic! Hosted by: Kim Jarrett & Mike Costantino It's the Sunday Night Jam with Kim & Mike! 9pm-1am $5 Pints, and $7 Apps
Mar 4, 2012 Sunday 9:00 PM Spirits Bar Toronto, ON, CA
It's a Jam! It's an Open Mic! Hosted by: Kim Jarrett & Mike Costantino It's the Sunday Night Jam with Kim & Mike! 9pm-1am $5 Pints, and $7 Apps Special Guests March 4: The Russell Leon Band - 10pm
Mar 3, 2012 Saturday 4:00 PM Queen Street Laundromat Toronto, ON, CA
Mintox Productions presents: Robert Graham with backing vocalists James King & Kim Jarrett
Feb 26, 2012 Sunday 9:00 PM Spirits Bar Toronto, ON, CA
It's a Jam! It's an Open Mic! Hosted by: Kim Jarrett & Mike Costantino It's the Sunday Night Jam with Kim & Mike! 9pm-1am $5 Pints, and $7 Apps
Feb 19, 2012 Sunday 9:00 PM Spirits Bar Toronto, ON, CA
It's a Jam! It's an Open Mic! Hosted by: Kim Jarrett & Mike Costantino It's the Sunday Night Jam with Kim & Mike! 9pm-1am $5 Pints, and $7 Apps Special Guest: Robert Graham - 10pm
Feb 12, 2012 Sunday 9:00 PM Spirits Bar Toronto, ON, CA
It's a Jam! It's an Open Mic! Hosted by: Kim Jarrett & Mike Costantino It's the Sunday Night Jam with Kim & Mike! 9pm-1am $5 Pints, and $7 Apps
Feb 11, 2012 Saturday 9:00 PM The Old Nick Toronto, ON, CA
Saturday Night at the Old Nick with Jennifer Brewer, and guest: Kim Jarrett from 9pm - 11pm
Feb 5, 2012 Sunday 9:00 PM Spirits Bar Toronto, ON, CA
It's a Jam! It's an Open Mic! Hosted by: Kim Jarrett & Mike Costantino It's the Sunday Night Jam with Kim & Mike! 9pm-1am $5 Pints, and $7 Apps
Feb 4, 2012 Saturday 12:00 AM The Warehouse On George Cambridge, ON, CA
with Elana Harte (Kim = backing vocals/drums)
Jan 29, 2012 Sunday 9:00 PM Spirits Bar Toronto, ON, CA
It's a Jam! It's an Open Mic! Hosted by: Kim Jarrett & Mike Costantino It's the Sunday Night Jam with Kim & Mike! 9pm-1am $5 Pints, and $7 Apps
Jan 28, 2012 Saturday 9:00 PM Graffiti's Bar & Grill Toronto, ON, CA
Songwriters Unite Showcase with host - Russell Leon - featuring: Steve Lewin, Kim Jarrett, Don Maitland/Marion Drexler, Neil Conway, and Lisa Marie Kruchak
Jan 22, 2012 Sunday 9:00 PM Spirits Bar Toronto, ON, CA
It's a Jam! It's an Open Mic! Hosted by: Kim Jarrett & Mike Costantino It's the Sunday Night Jam with Kim & Mike! 9pm-1am $5 Pints, and $7 Apps
Jan 15, 2012 Sunday 9:00 PM Spirits Bar Toronto, ON, CA
It's a Jam! It's an Open Mic! Hosted by: Kim Jarrett & Mike Costantino It's the Sunday Night Jam with Kim & Mike! 9pm-1am $5 Pints, and $7 Apps Special Guest: Robert Graham - 10pm
Jan 8, 2012 Sunday 9:00 PM Spirits Bar Toronto, ON, CA
It's a Jam! It's an Open Mic! Hosted by: Kim Jarrett & Mike Costantino It's the Sunday Night Jam with Kim & Mike! 9pm-1am $5 Pints, and $7 Apps
Jan 5, 2012 Thursday 8:00 PM Slacks Restaurant and Bar Toronto, ON, CA
The Village Residency with Melissa Bel & guests: Kim Jarrett & more - 8pm - 11pm Slacks - 562 Church St - Toronto - ON - M4Y 2E3

 

Joomla Templates - by Joomlage.com